50 and growing – spread the word!

According to my blog statistics, I had 50 page views on this blog yesterday! :-)

This is the second-highest amount since I started in December – the highest was 73 on January 18 after I sent out an announcement to some of you. So thank you all for tuning in!

I order to further increase this number, please keep reading and spread the word about this blog. Moreover, if you have your own blog or another website up and running, please consider placing a link from your site to mine. The more links I get, the better. If your site is somehow connected to what I write, I will definitely return the favour – I have already placed some of the INSEAD blogs I frequently read myself on my blogroll list.

In return, I update the blog as often as I can – promise!

One response to “50 and growing – spread the word!

  1. Hey Michael,

    I didn’t know that you blog… and are you in Singapore campus now? (though your profile says Fonty)…